Testimonials

Posted on

Deuterman Law Group Corporate review summary

5  352
4  19
3  8
2  
1  
46 reviews with no rating
4.6

466 Reviews

0on Facebook,Apr 03, 2020

Marty

We are so grateful for Deuterman law group they saved our lives. Ms Emma Diaz as a paralegal kept us informed every step of the way.In the end she had our money sent too us the same day it arrived to her. ..high five to her...Mr jack and Mr. Deuterman also kept me grounded when we had too fight with impossible trials atleast i thought they were. FOR them they were just tippey toes. long story short we recommend this law firm to anyone who is in need. Once again to the bottom of our heart we thank you all.


5on Google,Mar 17, 2020

David

Mat Willcut is by far the best advocate I have ever had for VA disability issues. Has helped me duly receive more compensation for my disabilities than any other advocate that I have used in the past 20 years


0on Facebook,Mar 11, 2020

Trell

Emma Diaz does a great JOB.


5on Google,Mar 10, 2020

jeff

Maureen was always very helpful to me ,took a while to finally get what i needed accomplished done ,but i. The end very satisfied.


0on Facebook,Mar 05, 2020

Brent

Vanessa and Tim Hewlett went above and beyond for me and my family. I would recommend this man and his company to any of my family and friends. Stayed in touch with me for the whole process. By far the best experience I could've hoped for. my hats off to you Tim Hewlett. You've set the bar extremely high. i can't thank you enough sir.


0on Facebook,Mar 02, 2020

Randy

Very pleased with there service Ayo very professional Danny also very professional very easy to work with. Highly Recommend! We were overwhelmed with outcome of our case .Thank You!!!!


0on Facebook,Feb 23, 2020

Alexandria

I highly recommend deuterman law group especially for auto accidents. I had someone pull a U-turn in front of me in a busy intersection, on a one-way street, and even though it seems like a cut and dry case they ended up denying me. I had over $5000 in medical bills from this where I actually lost feeling in my hand for months. Even though it was clear who is at fault they still denied me and were gonna pay me nothing. My paralegal Abby and my atty Michele got me through three more denials and finally won my case for me for $8,500! Without them I would have never received anything. The insurance companies live to deny claims but thanks to them my bills are finally covered after a year and a half of fighting! Thank you both so much!!


5on Google,Feb 23, 2020

Allie

I highly recommend deuterman law group especially for auto accidents. I had someone pull a U-turn in front of me in a busy intersection, on a one-way street, and even though it seems like a cut and dry case they ended up denying me. I had over $5000 in medical bills from this where I actually lost feeling in my hand for months. Even though it was clear who is at fault they still denied me and were gonna pay me nothing. My paralegal Abby and my atty Michele got me through three more denials and finally won my case for me for $8,500! Without them I would have never received anything. The insurance companies live to deny claims but thanks to them my bills are finally covered after a year and a half of fighting! Thank you both so much!!


5on Google,Feb 23, 2020

Amy

Julia helped my husband so much he was able to receive benefits on his first try Now I am having medical issues I have Julia helping me. She is the best in nmy opinion



0on Facebook,Feb 21, 2020

Teelee

The Staff at Deuterman Law Group is so helpful and professional! I would greatly recommend them to anyone! Deuterman Law Group is AWESOME !!


0on Facebook,Feb 21, 2020

Andrea

I am so thankful to have had the Deuterman Law team helping through ny settlement process! Recovering and having to get a new vehicle was stressful enough, but Ms. Ayo and Danny were so pleasant and helpful through the whole process. They really took a large weight off of my shoulders and I really appreciate that. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for guidance and assistance after having a car accident.


5on Google,Feb 19, 2020

Joe

They did a great job representing me on my Workers Comp and SS disability cases. I highly recommend them


5on Google,Feb 17, 2020

James

the best for veterans always thinking of you


5on Google,Feb 02, 2020

Ronnie

Great people and fast results


4on Google,Jan 15, 2020

Jeffrey M

Handling business


5on Google,Jan 14, 2020

Bryce

I've retained the services of Deuterman Law multiple times and each time I left satisfied. I'd recommend them to anyone needing the services of a lawyer. They were kind and patient.


Comments are closed.