Testimonials

Posted on

Deuterman Law Group Corporate review summary

5  320
4  15
3  7
2  
1  
38 reviews with no rating
4.6

416 Reviews

5on Google,Oct 12, 2019

gerald

Great Law firm......they always keep you on the know


4on Google,Oct 10, 2019

Tony

Great food, nice people


0on Facebook,Oct 10, 2019

Lisa

This law firm is excellent. They helped me settle a previous claim and are currently helping me with one now. I enjoy working with Michael, Zach, Allyson, and Sheldon. They are all a big help! Definitely recommend!


5on Google,Oct 10, 2019

Theodore

Professional representation. They handled every aspect of my claim quickly and efficiently.


5on Google,Oct 09, 2019

Lori

After my accident I did as they told me and focused on getting better. My attorney and paralegal did all the work and more to make sure I could get so help financially and the hospital didn't get all of it. Thank you attorney Michele Cybulski and Paralegal Stephanie Barron.... for all your hard work. Thanks


4on BBB,Oct 07, 2019

Jesus

As for the service it was great, but I didn't appreciate the fact I had to share the payoff of two .service vendors with a total of about $ 420.00 That was the reason I retain your law group was to make me whole, likeDan D******** did for me before. I guess he didn't have time to handle my need.


0on Facebook,Oct 03, 2019

Krista

When I came to the office for the first time, I was scared, unsure, and didn’t know what my rights were as an injured worker. I met with Juliette who put me at ease, explained how I could be helped and eliminated my worry. Jack was my attorney and he was very thorough and patient with me. As I’d never been through the workers comp process, this team walked me step by step. I felt cared for and reassured that my injury and claim was valid. Thank you for all you did.


5on Google,Oct 02, 2019

Veronica

The best🌟


5on Google,Sep 30, 2019

Angela

All people I worked with were great. Micheal, Ben,Julie all helped me with my cases. Thank you all.


5on Google,Sep 27, 2019

Ebonee

I personally worked with this law group and it was the absolute best experience i had. They were wonderful


5on Google,Sep 27, 2019

Rod

Tbank you, thank you Determan Law Group for getting my case solved where I couldn't even get anybody to listen to me. Will be forever grateful to you and your staff for the assistance in my case. You all were very nice, understanding and compassionate towards me. Made me feel comfortable to talk with everyone there. I can't thank you all enough.


5on Google,Sep 26, 2019

stalena

I have had to use Deuterman law firm several times and every time I am treated fantastically. They always make me feel like a priority no matter how many other cases they are handling. The staff is very knowledgeable and also very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone. They always do an amazing job!


5on Google,Sep 26, 2019

Jekyll

This law firm is amazing. They get the job done and help you the whole way through the process with any questions you may have. Ashley Hilcheif was assigned to my case and there are not enough nice things i could possibly say about her and her work ethics. With this all said I would like to say THANK YOU to Ashley and her team for everything Brent I.


4on BBB,Sep 25, 2019

Ardell

My experience with Deuterman Law Group was a very good one. They were professional yet personable at the same time. Attorney Michelle C******* and her Paralegal Leslie L*** handled my case smoothly, kept me informed and kept the lines of communication open. Information was conveyed in an open, direct and clear manner; easily understood with clear expectations. I would and have recommended them to others.


5on Google,Sep 25, 2019

Angela

Great law firm. Ben and Julie both help me and Michael too.


0on Facebook,Sep 23, 2019

Jennifer Peters

Julie the paralegal was very supportive and patient. She was on top of everything..


5on BBB,Sep 23, 2019

Willa

I want everyone to know this Law Firm was so pleasant to me. I never been through a case like this. They were right there to answer any questions I had. They had my personal interest at heart. They walked me through step by step. They created me like I was so special. I want to thank them. Pray God's blessing upon each of them.


5on BBB,Sep 22, 2019

Robin

Tim and Vanessa was awesome in the handling of my case! Very Professional!


5on BBB,Sep 22, 2019

David

They made sure that the insurance company lived up to there responsibility as a workers compensation company. I have now been able to return back to work. God bless. .


Comments are closed.