Bufete de abogados de NC especializado en lesiones

Testimonials

Testimonials

Deuterman Law Group Corporate review summary

5  298
4  11
3  6
2  
1  
34 reviews with no rating
4.9

349 Reviews

5on Google,Aug 09, 2019

Jessica

Last year my children and I were involved in a car accident that was hard to recover from. If anything is an inconvenience- this was! Fortunately, Attorney M. Cybulski and her Paralegal, Stephanie B worked diligently to help our family through this mess! They handled everything in such a professional manner. We were in constant communication regarding the process from day 1 until when the case was settled. Stephanie was very helpful and informative throughout the process. Attorney Cybulski made it her objective to fight for my family and succeeded. They're personal touch is what made this experience even more outstanding compared to nightmares you would normally hear about. I would recommend anyone to them. DLG- thank you for such a pleasant experience during a trying time.


5on BirdEye,Aug 05, 2019

A.

I am a US Army Veteran. I came to the Deuterman Law Group after the recommendation from another Veteran. I was assigned paralegal Julia Lane. Julia has been OUTSTANDING. During my rough times, Julia was a caring ear. She always kept me encoraged with a friendly and heartwarming message. My attorney, Ben Burnside, was very professional. He kept me updated on my case information. I strongly recommend the Deuterman Law Group for those, especially Veterans, seeking their assistance with social security disability claims.


5on BirdEye,Jul 31, 2019

Dave

Outstanding people who care and have a great concern about you and prove it by getting the job done. They are personally interested and professionally involved working to help you recieve the benefits you are entitled to. They have done a absolutely wonderful job for me and I am extremely thankful for their excellent work. Julia kept us informed and current with all that was happening. Ms.Burnside made me feel very comfortable and confident with her professional knowledge and activity in the disability process. All in all a job very well done. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone needing the representation that they provide. Thank you again!


5on BirdEye,Jul 31, 2019

Leander

My experience with the Deuterman Law Group was phenomenal. I was represented by attorney Ben Burnside and his wonderful paralegal, Michelle Horn. I really can’t thank the team enough at the Deuterman Law Group for working so diligently on my case. I am thankful for their professionalism, sound advice and expertise. Whenever I had a question, or needed clarification regarding legal matters, I knew that I could count on the experts at the Deuterman Law Group to guide me in the right direction. I am most appreciative of their valuable time and efforts. I highly recommend this law firm. Best Regards, Leander


5on BirdEye,Jul 28, 2019

J.

Julia and Christine were wonderful during my husband's disability claim. After my husband passed away, they assisted me in continuing the case as a third party. Julia kept me updated and was very knowledgeable throughout the entire process. Christine prepared me for the trial and was very compassionate during this emotional time. Thanks to Julia and Christine for their kindness, professionalism, and support.


5on BirdEye,Jul 22, 2019

Keirsten

Julia Lane helped my nephew with his disability case. Julia is very knowledgeable, professional and personable. Julia explained what we needed, what was the process and timeline. Julia update us frequently to let us know what was happening at the time. Our Attorney Christine Burnside explained what would happen in the court and helped us to be prepared for that day. Christine Burnside is very kind and patient and made sure all our questions were answered about the court procedure. We are so Thankful for Julia Lane Paralegal and Attorney Christine Burnside and the Deuterman Law Group helping us through this time.


0on Facebook,Jul 22, 2019

Keirsten

On our first appointment for my nephew's disability case we met with Julia Lane a paralegal. Julia explained the process, told us what we needed and also what to expect for a timeline. Julia continually kept us updated on the case. Julia Lane is very knowledgeable and personable and treated us with respect. When we had a court date we met with Attorney Christine Burnside who prepared us for what to expect. Christine helped us to calm our nerves and to feel prepared for the court procedure. Truly Blessed to have Julia Lane and Christine Burnside and the Deuterman Law group to help us win the case!


5on BirdEye,Jul 22, 2019

Vonda

I was represented in my personal injury case by Michele Cybulski and Paralegal Stephanie Barron. They worked very hard on my behalf. Attorney Cybulski is very professional and communicates every step in detail. I highly recommend her.


4on Google,Jul 12, 2019

John

Great customer service


5on Google,Jul 03, 2019

Larry

Had to drop something off for a ex


5on BirdEye,Jun 12, 2019

Ricky J. Greene

I am just amazed with the expertise of the representation that I have experience with this law firm. Veterans this law firm knows the steps to get you your benefits that you earned and will be with you all the way to the end. Very much Appreciated. Thank you, Matt and Britni with all my issues you worked hard fighting for me.


5on Google,Jun 11, 2019

Ben Jajo

A Big THANK YOU to the Deuterman Law Group for coming to my rescue during trouble waters. Definately would recommend this firm to anyone.


5on Google,May 30, 2019

Jessica

I honestly had a great experience here with Giovanna and Casey, they genuinely cared about me and my they were able to help me when my case was denied! Thanks a million!


5on BirdEye,May 30, 2019

Sajid

The lawyers at Deuterman Law where honest , professional,and there for my concerns and needs. I highly recommend them when your in need of legal help. Thank you guy's!! Never would've made it with you by my side...


0on Facebook,May 17, 2019

Dwayne

I have enjoyed the professional experience as a client of Deuterman Law Group. They have keep me informed every step of the way.


5on BirdEye,May 13, 2019

Vonda

I used Michael Broome and Juliet Burnette for my worker’s comp case and they were very professional. Michael is very knowledgeable. Michael knew from our first visit exactly how things would play out in the end. I was very satisfied with the work of Michael and Juliet. I would highly recommend him. Thank you both for an outstanding job! Vonda Ware


5on Google,May 09, 2019

Maria

Attorney Hewlett and his paralegal, Erica, were so helpful in dealing with my father's case. They were detailed, kept us informed, and most of all took a huge weight off our shoulders. At the beginning of the case it was very stressful for me to have to translate the case details to my father, but having Erica made it so much easier, and he was able to communicate with his attorney. Attorney Hewlett did a wonderful job, and I really enjoyed his interaction with us at the office. The staff were also very friendly!


0on Facebook,May 08, 2019

Randy

I used Michael Broome and paralegal Ashley Twitchell for my workers comp denial claim. Very pleased with the results. I highly recommend them. Very friendly and professional. Excellent communication.


0on Facebook,May 06, 2019

Alzaiah

The experience with deuterman law group was great micheal broomer did everything he said he would do and it turn out great I thank y’all for the help I recommend DLG to anyone looking for help


0on Facebook,Apr 25, 2019

Laura

Deuterman law group is the best. and a thank you to Ben Burnside and Julia Lane or the best