Testimonials

Posted on

Deuterman Law Group Corporate review summary

5  271
4  12
3  6
2  
1  
16 reviews with no rating
4.9

306 Reviews

5on BBB,Jan 14, 2019

Dean

Good service with our situation. They did a good job in helping us get a settlement from the accident.


5on BirdEye,Jan 07, 2019

G

If I may be truly honest, I came to this law firm totally broken in spirit. as a veteran of 20 years of service, I never thought I would find someone to listen in detail to my situation outside of a VA environment. You made me feel safe to talk to, you were patient when I was feeling anxiety and confused. Thank you for your expert service. I'd like to say to Ms. Julia, the P.L. and Attorney Christen Burnside for being so supportive in my case. Thank you to my extended family!!!!!!!!!!!


0on Facebook,Jan 04, 2019

Robert James Spaulding

I want to thank Julia Lane and Christine Burnside for handling my case so promptly and professionally. I applied for disability myself, but was not able to get anywhere with Social Security. Julia was quick to answer any questions and she checked in with me to see how we were. Christine was well prepared and helped me talk to a rather abrupt talking judge. My sincere thanks and gratitude to both of you and I highly recommend Deuterman Law Group.


5on Google,Dec 31, 2018

Melissa

I want to say thank you so much for the stuff you had did for me to help with my case. I can say Alyson Bowers and Casey Are wonderful people. I would highly recommend deuterman law to anyone that needs a great law firm . Also everyone there is very friendly and makes you comfortable. Again thank you guys so much for your hard and outstanding work.


0on Facebook,Dec 30, 2018

Katie

I had such a wonderful case worker. Her name is Ashley Hilchey she worked so hard for me to win my case and she was there for me no matter what. And won my case for me I’m so happy and recommend Deuterman Law Group to anyone, they are wonderful people that really care to help you out no matter what.


0on Facebook,Dec 19, 2018

Manuel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ buen trabajo y buen trato para con las personas...


0on Facebook,Dec 05, 2018

Jason K

After trying to deal with the social security administration by myself they took on my case and helped me through it. I would like to thank them for that and would recommend anyone to them. Ps thank you Julie lane for ensuring everything was written down


0on Facebook,Dec 04, 2018

Joanie

Julia Lane is awesome! She is so helpful and never acts like she doesn’t have time to talk to you and discuss any concerns you have. I would highly recommend Deuterman Law Group. Thank you all for being there and your expertise.


0on Facebook,Dec 04, 2018

Stephanie

Deuterman law group is amazing!! Big thanks to Michael Broome & Juilet Brunette for being amazing the past few months!!! All the staff was great!!! ❤ thanks for everything!!!


5on Google,Dec 01, 2018

Temekia

I hired Deuterman Law Group to represent me for my Worker’s compensation case. Tim (my attorney, did a great job representing me). Tamara-One of the paralegals I worked with was absolutely amazing. She was so attentive and understanding. She always returned my calls and responded to my emails. Even the receptionists at the desk were nice, friendly and professional. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DEUTERMAN LAW GROUP TO ANYONE!!!


5on Google,Nov 28, 2018

Dynasty

Had a great experience with them. They are very friendly and helpful!


5on Google,Nov 27, 2018

J

I wanted to extend great thanks to Julia and Christine as well as the entire firm. I always received prompt communication and I could not be more pleased with the way my case was handled. What was expected to take 3 years took about 10 months! Thank you again for everything!


0on Facebook,Nov 19, 2018

Juan

I would just like to say thank you to Michael Broome for the great job he did on my case I can say that he's an honest and hard working and straight forward guy he won't tell you no lies ,I had a great experience and I would highly recommend him .Thank you Michael and your paralegal Juliet.


5on Google,Nov 13, 2018

kevin

Hello everyone, let me start by saying this law firm is absolutely the best! They accepted my case when I didn't think there was no case, and it took some time and tribulations but ultimately they kept after the company that was at fault and called me with the good news that there was a settlement in my favor! Thank you so much Sedy Guzman and staff for the tiresom work and emails and calls from me but you always made me feel comfortable. Thanks so much for the help


5on BirdEye,Nov 12, 2018

Tijuani

Deuterman Law Group is the best, they keep it 💯➕when it comes to your case. They are very professional and keep you on point. I had an WC case and they not only kept it 💯but 2oo➕. If you are in a mess 😱 and don't need to stress 😞 then call on the best 😁 Deuterman Law Group 💯➕ Thanks Tim


5on BBB,Nov 09, 2018

MaryK

I was provided very professional advice and service. Deuterman Law Group well represented my interests with compassion, integrity, honesty, and professionalism with a positive outcome. In my estimation, they are an excellent law group and I would certainly recommend them. My personal attorney was Michele C******* and paralegal, Leslie L***,. Both excellent professionals.


5on BirdEye,Nov 03, 2018

anita

I cannot express fully how good this firm is at what they do. I was seeking disability, and had been doing so for some years. After contacting Deuterman, I was given an appointment time. At that first appointment, I was given my estimated outcome of the case, how long it would take to get through "the system", and left there completely and totally informed on all aspects of what would need to be done. I was contacted monthly by them and checked on, as well as given any information they had on my case. Lastly, every last detail/estimate I was given was exactly on target, and I was approved for disability. These are professional and knowledgeable people, folks, and I don't have a negative word to say about the whole experience from beginning to end. I would like to extend my warmest appreciation to Ms. Christine Burnside and Ms. Julia Lane for making this process so incredibly easy for me to navigate through. I will definitely direct anyone I know needing services to this firm. Thanks again!


5on Google,Nov 02, 2018

james

Danny Donavon is an amazing lawyer,leaves no stoned unturned,and Leah is a great paralegal, very knowledgeable and helpful,thanks for the representation


Comments are closed.