Testimonials

Posted on

Deuterman Law Group Corporate review summary

5  368
4  22
3  8
2  
1  
56 reviews with no rating
4.6

500 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Aug 06, 2020

William

It's been over two years and I finally got my SSI and SSDI thanks to Christine and Ashley from the disability department at Deuterman law if you can't work because of a real disability go to Deuterman and they will help they're an awesome law firm who cares and stick by their clients.I just wanna thank you all for the great job yall done. Yours truly William Crittle.


5on Google,Jul 24, 2020

MS.

I am at a loss of just where to start! Ok I lied..... from our first phone call, our first conversation, our first consultation, we were treated with the utmost respect and compassion. There are not enough words to describe my appreciation to Emma D. for her constant support during one of the most difficult times in our lives. Every phone call was answered by Emma, every question was answered in great detail by Emma. Emma never hesitated to make me feel at ease with skill and finesse. It was true, honest and direct, always! While my personal understanding in the corporate world does not include the words professional and compassionate together, Emma proved that those words do in fact describe Deuterman Law Group to a T, from beginning to end. Deuterman Law Group has successfully built teams with no lines drawn to separate job descriptions or responsibilties, but to certainly combine teams with the most humanitarian attitudes ending in the best result for their clients. The team of Jack and Emma represented my family with the most respect that we could have imagined possible. It was never about financial gain and was always about my health and supporting the best approach to receive the best care possible. Jack went to the table and never hesitated or did he stutter, he was specific, he was determined and he wiped it clean. My family and I can never fully give back to The Jack and Emma Team that they provided to us. I can only hope to by singing the praises of Deuterman Law Group with every opportunity starting right here. Again.... Thank you is just not enough.


5on BirdEye,Jul 23, 2020

Janis

Refer over and over again! From our first phone call, our first conversation, our first consultation, we were treated with the utmost respect and compassion. There are not enough words to describe my appreciation to Emma D. for her constant support during one of the most difficult times in our lives. Every phone call was answered by Emma, every question was answered in great detail by Emma. Emma never hesitated to make me feel at ease with skill and finesse. It was true, honest and direct, always! While my personal understanding in the corporate world does not include the words professional and compassionate together, Emma proved that those words do in fact describe Deuterman Law Group to a T, from beginning to end. Deuterman Law Group has successfully built teams with no lines drawn to separate job descriptions or responsibilties, but to certainly combine teams with the most humanitarian attitudes ending in the best result for their clients. The team of Jack and Emma represented my family with the most respect that we could have imagined possible. It was never about financial gain and was always about my health and supporting the best approach to receive the best care possible. Jack went to the table and never hesitated or did he stutter, he was specific, he was determined and he wiped it clean. My family and I can never fully give back to The Jack and Emma Team that they provided to us. I can only hope to by singing the praises of Deuterman Law Group with every opportunity starting right here. Again.... Thank you is just not enough. Derek and Janis Harris


5on Google,Jul 23, 2020

G. B.

Informative and VERY helpful!


0on Facebook,Jul 09, 2020

Steven Dodson

I want to reccomend Deuterman law group to anyone out there that needs the best legal representation available. They handled 2 cases for me and they won both of them for me and it was quick. They were very professional, courteous and showed they care a lot about the client.


5on Google,Jun 29, 2020

Zirea

Thank you to Mrs. Stephanie Bullard for your consistency and your skills. What you did for Ms. A. Monk travelled and touched all those who are connected to her. You stayed the course until you got the result you were looking for and we just want to say thank you. I hope that you are blessed to have more successes and opportunities to impact someone’s life just like you did for Ms. Monk. Thank you!


4on Google,Jun 21, 2020

Mariposa De

(Translated by Google) It's good place (Original) Es buen lugar


5on Google,Jun 20, 2020

angela

Because of this company my life has changed. First I want to give all the glory to God. But because of Mrs.Stephanie Bullard who showed me that this company care about their clients. I truly believe because of her professional services and compassion toward my case I believe that God placed her at this company to help and serve the community of Greensboro. Mrs.Stephanie Bullard took her time with my case and listen to my life story. Because of that she was able to better assist me with my case. She showed me love , compassion, concern about how she could better serve me and make sure that she had everything she needed to assist me. What she did for me will forever be life changing .I believe because of her excellent customer service and compassion for her clients she changes lives every day. I would like to tell you just a few things that she did concerning my case. From the very beginning she explained to me who she was and what she does. Then she assured me that she would do her very best to serve me. After I shared my life story on how I got to the point of needing her services.She assured me that she would fight for me. From day one she constantly contacted me when ever it was needed .She also told me as well if I need any help contact her. She was with me every step of the way of my case.I can't put into words what Mrs.Stephanie Bullard did for me. But I will sum this up by saying she changed my life. My experience with Deuteronomy Law Firm was life changing and I will be forever grateful to Mrs.Stephanie Bullard and this company for their EXCELLENT services.


0on Facebook,Jun 09, 2020

Kerry

I'd like to give a big thanks to Tim Hewlett for his determination, persistence, and hard work on my settlement. Even though everything isn't completely finalized, today's outcome is nothing less than great. It's a relief knowing that I can get some help ( surgery ) for my back that I've been needing for some time now. I'm very pleased with today's outcome and would recommend him and the Deuterman Law group to anyone in need of their services.


0on Facebook,Jun 07, 2020

Rodney

I just wanted to say that I really appreciate the hard work the associates at Deuterman Law Group provided the service was outstanding and I Just want to give a huge thank you to Anna and Michael Broome Y'all truly went above and beyond far exceeding my expectations Thank you


0on Facebook,Jun 05, 2020

Keith

I thank Michael and Anna for work on my case. They are the best! Give them a call!


0on Facebook,Jun 05, 2020

Edna

Wow, what a team Michael and Juliet. Life happens but it's great to know that there's people out there that's well-educated, well informed that knows how to handle the situation. It was wonderful working with Juliet she kept me informed through out the process. Thank you Deuterman Law for helping me put my life back together.


0on Facebook,Jun 02, 2020

Joyce

Gentry Hogan is a wonderful attorney so very sweet to my step dad while going through such a stressful time. Ashley is an angel!!! She keeps u updated and well informed about everything!!! I highly recommend this law firm for anyone they treat u like family!!


0on Facebook,May 31, 2020

Andi Morris

Attorney Cybolski has represented our family on 2 occasions & we could not be more pleased. She is easy to talk to & work with & has worked hard on our behalf to secure the best possible settlement for us. Delilisah Artis has been so gracious in helping us as well & kept us up to date with the progress of our case. She was very attentive to our needs & always made it a point to ask how we were doing. Their care & concern for us extended well beyond our legal needs. We have had an outstanding experience with the DLG, especially Attorney Cybolski & Ms. Artis & highly recommend them!


5on BirdEye,May 03, 2020

Fredericka

Being born with a birth defect that is considered an "orphan disease" I am accustom to non-medical people being uncomfortable in dealing with me on a professional level. (Even most doctors know less about it than I do.) However, this is not so with the staff at Deuterman. Each person treated me with the utmost respect and gave serious attention to each concern I had. They were able to accomplish what I could not. They were successful in my being approved for DSS. Ashley H was instrumental in all phases of my case and she kept me abreast of the status of my case. I am pleased to recommend Deuterman.


0on Facebook,May 01, 2020

Ben

They are a good group of people. They answered all of our questions and called us back in a timely manner. Will definitely use again if I ever need a lawyer


5on Google,Apr 30, 2020

Charles

The best lawyer out there very thoughtful and caring for his clients stays on top of the case an in touch with you about what is going on works hard for his clients on a scale of one to ten he's an eleven


0on Facebook,Apr 19, 2020

Hilton

I Hilton Dennis Ralph do declare and says: I would Definitely recommend T.D.L.G to anyone who has LEGALITIES and deserves as well as needs great representation and Grand results...I know because They've NEVER FAILED ME!!!


Comments are closed.