Testimonials

Posted on

Deuterman Law Group Corporate review summary

5  245
4  12
3  5
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
4.9

269 Reviews

5on Google,Sep 19, 2018

Amanda

They were so caring and generous. I barely lifted a finger with my case. They swooped in and took me under their wing. They did everything for me and left me completely stress free. We all were happy with my results and I wouldn’t have received the same results without them. They have such big hearts and are wonderful people!


5on Facebook,Sep 19, 2018

Amanda

They were so caring and generous. I barely lifted a finger with my case. They swooped in and took me under their wing. They did everything for me and left me completely stress free. We all were happy with my results and I wouldn’t have received the same results without them. They have such big hearts and are wonderful people!


5on Google,Sep 17, 2018

Will

Professional and friendly! They are great bunch of people! Highly recommend!!!


5on Google,Sep 06, 2018

James

This organization was the best thing that could have happened to me after my injury and they were 100% professional and I would recommend them to anyone who has been injured on the job.


5on BirdEye,Sep 04, 2018

Susan

Christine Burnside, the lawyer for my case, won a very important decision for me and was very professional and responsive to my needs. Julia Lane kept constantly in touch with me and provided insight and encouragement. My whole experience with them was very personal, attentive, and caring. I recommend this practice to anyone who looks for responsible and professional guidance with a caring touch.


5on Google,Sep 01, 2018

Patty

Best in the Triad


0on Facebook,Aug 27, 2018

Mark

Michael Broome was bery helpful very professional he really know the law and know how to win i would recommend Mr. Broome to any of my family and friends his paralegal was very friendly helpful and courteous and i felt welcome everytime i spoke with the team awesome job Mr.Dueterman putting together an awesome team who know how to win.


5on Google,Aug 22, 2018

Tammie

Visited with Rodney


5on Google,Aug 19, 2018

Sharon

I was hurt my job. After trying to deal with the stress of getting things done on my own, I contacted the Deuterman Law Group. They took away all of my worries and concerns . They did not stop working on behalf until I got the settlement that I deserved . The legal team was excellent! They kept me informed with my case so that I knew where we were and what I could expect. This is a team that never give up, even when I sometime wanted to. They got me my Workers Compensation benefit, and also my disability. Thank you Deuterman Law Group for making my life a lot easier .


5on Facebook,Aug 16, 2018

Mary Ann

Everybody needs help once in a while. Let Deuterman help. Mr Broome and Juilette are among the best of the best. Also all the other people in the office. I have referred my friends who have also been pleased. Thanks for your help and sorry I didn't name each and everyone of you.


5on Google,Aug 16, 2018

Santo

I had the best experience with the staff at Deuterman. My lawyer Michael Broome was very informative and always kept in touch with me. My paralegal Anna was the best. Alwayscalling me to keep me in touch with what was going on at all times. Overall the experience with Deuterman Law Group was smooth and fantastic! Thank you all!


5on Google,Aug 16, 2018

Leonard

The service was painless! and they were always on-top of each and every question that I may have had and made sure that I knew what was going to take place, I was really amazed at how quickly that got me the results that I needed I will always tell all I know about you're service I am a very satisfied customer and I feel part of the Deuterman family ! Leonard


0on Facebook,Aug 14, 2018

Karen

Delilisah was my paralegal and she was awesome! Always professional and kept me informed timely! Michelle Cybulski was my attorney and did an excellent job explaining what to expect and my options! I know I got the best possible outcome! Don’t waste your time shopping firms, go with DLG!


5on Google,Aug 13, 2018

LeNell

This is by far the best law firm. Michael Broome was my attorney, he was great and I was satisfied with my settlement. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.


5on Google,Aug 05, 2018

rashad

Great Law Group! Gets results and handles the situation for you. Called and followed up to make sure we were taken care of.


5on Google,Aug 04, 2018

Melissa

Great lawyers that care about the person and what they are deserving of and not just about the money.


5on BBB,Jul 28, 2018

Marcus

Another firm had gotten my SSDI due to multiple back problems after 30 years in the HVAC contracting profession. After getting rear ended in an auto accident, I checked with them and they didn't want the case. It was a 'cut and dried' case of negligence on the other driver. Deuterman Law Group gladly helped out: it's not about the compensation, it's about compassion towards people. Within a few months it was complete. Thanks DLG!


5on Facebook,Jul 28, 2018

Marcus

Another firm had gotten my SSDI after multiple back problems from 30 years in HVAC contracting. I was rear ended in an auto accident and contacted them about it. They declined although it was a clear case of negligence on the other driver. Deuterman Law Group helped out! It's not about compensation, it's about service and compassion for people. M Lowe and Atty. Cybulski truly cared about my family and I and the case was closed within a few months. Prompt, professional, and compassionate personalities. Thank you so much DLG!


5on Google,Jul 27, 2018

Dillon

Helped me with everything I needed during my first accident claim. Were very thoughtful and followed up with any inquiry I had. Would definitely use Deuterman again and recommend them to anyone that needs a lawyer that cares. Ask for Jenny Biesecker, she's great!


5on Google,Jul 26, 2018

Tam

Vanessa Ramos is great !!!


Comments are closed.