Testimonials

Posted on

Deuterman Law Group Corporate review summary

5  222
4  11
3  5
2  
1  
4.9

239 Reviews

5on Google,Jul 16, 2018

Amy

Everyone at this Law Office are very welcoming, friendly and truly caring. They contact me all the time to see how I am doing and are always there to answer any questions or guide me in the right direction. They return phone calls very quickly and I’m so glad I chose them to represent me both due to a car accident and disability. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a law office with employees that truly care and sympathize with you and your situation.


5on Google,Jul 09, 2018

Rickey

Having had no experience in being represented by lawyers, my entire experience with this firm has been a great experience. I didn't know what exactly to expect, was made to feel at ease and important, and my case was explained to me clearly. Deuterman Law advised me every step of the way, and my outcome was even better than the odds they prepared me for at the time of the trial. These people are KEEPERS! Thank you so much for all of your hard work on my case and getting my problem solved. MANY THANKS TO JULIA LANE AND TO CHRISTINE BURNSIDE!!!


5on BirdEye,Jul 02, 2018

Rodney

I had an accident on the job i tore my cal I had Zach and Anna para legal and attorney they took really good care of me and won me a nice settlement Anna was great always nice and professional with me I couldn't


5on Google,Jul 02, 2018

KIM

I must say I was more than pleased with my services recd at Deuterman Law. My atty was Michael Broome with his great asst Anna. These 2 employees of the firm went beyond the call of duty in my case. My case had a few problems but Michael still end up getting me a settlement I was happy with. He is a very articulate, well spoken, polite, and believes explaining things until he feels you understand. I would definitely recommend him and his asst. Anna for all your atty needs. ,


5on Facebook,Jun 29, 2018

Kimberly

January 2017 i got injured at work. I got an attorney in February 2017. I had to have 2 back surgeries and I felt like I was forced to go back to work when first I wasn’t ready and second the job was not within my restrictions. No matter how many times I called my attorney they did nothing. After a year and 3 months it continued. I got re injured in May, because nobody listened to me. I felt the whole time I was fighting this alone. I called Deuterman and Michael Broome took my case. I am so thankful that he did. He was very professional and he fought for me and my rights. Michael’s paralegal was Anna Edelen she was amazing. I felt like I was driving her crazy with emails and phone calls, but she was always polite and had so many encouraging things to tell me. In the short time I had them I felt at ease for the first time since my injury. Thanks to Michael and Anna’s hard work my case was settled yesterday for more than I expected. Thank you Michael and Anna for everything!


5on BirdEye,Jun 29, 2018

Blossom

I'm very impressed with Ben Burnside and Julia Lane at Deuterman Law! Julia called me on a regular basis to check up on me and answer all my questions. Ben did an amazing job representing me with my case and in front of the judge. I highly recommend this law group to anyone that needs assistance. I could not of won my case with out them. Thank you so much!


5on Facebook,Jun 28, 2018

Marlena

Great group of people who really cares about their clients. Ashley called to check in with me on a regular basis. They even set it up to have someone come to me for my first consultation, which was great because I have a hard time driving most days. Mr. Burnside was great in front of the judge we met with. I started out with another well known attorney and they didn’t do any of these things. I never would have gotten the same results from any other attorneys office like I did with Deuterman Law.


5on Facebook,Jun 26, 2018

Anthony

Best ever enjoyed the fast service and very dependable and reliable. Good company to work with.


5on Facebook,Jun 25, 2018

Precious

I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to you guys for all the care and concern you have shown me, and for working tirelessly to ensure that the law worked in our favor. Thank you Juliet and Zach you guys are one heck of a team �


5on Facebook,Jun 25, 2018

Reba

Through the years I have had dealings with other law groups and I must admit, I am most impressed with Deuterman Law Group. The staff is professional knowledgeable and patient. I highly recommend this firm to anyone who needs a good attorney.


5on Google,Jun 22, 2018

Stacy

I was with another law firm that I didn't feel really cared about me as the individual. I was fortunate to find Deuterman Law Group and my experience had been amazing. Anna Edelen is the paralegal on my case. She is awesome. She has been very attentive and she is expedient when handling all situations pertaining to my case. I often feel that I am nagging her but she reassures me that i am not. This makes me feel that I am important to them. I hope that I am never in another situation where I need an attorney, but if I am, Deuterman Law Group will be my first choice.


5on Facebook,Jun 22, 2018

Stacy

I was with another law firm that I didn't feel really cared about me as the individual. I was fortunate to find Deuterman Law Group and my experience had been amazing. Anna Edelen is the paralegal on my case. She is awesome, as is my attorney Michael. She has been very attentive and she is expedient when handling all situations pertaining to my case. I often feel that I am nagging her but she reassures me that i am not. This makes me feel that I am important to them. I hope that I am never in another situation where I need an attorney, but if I am, Deuterman Law Group will be my first choice.


5on Facebook,Jun 22, 2018

Tammy

I had the pleasure to work with Attorney Michael Broome and Anna, They we wonderful. I am so grateful to them both for all their help and hard work in my case. They were very professional and I Highly recommend them.


5on BirdEye,Jun 21, 2018

Gary

Had a great experience with the law firm regarding my social security disability.was told it could take a year or more for approval and it ended up being less than 6 months.Julia was awesome to work with and always answered my emails and calls in a timely manner.Could not have done it without her and the great lawyers.Thank You so much.


5on BirdEye,Jun 19, 2018

Michael

During my wife’s disability case , which went smooth and fast , we are back on track , thanks to Julia Lane , she stayed with us the whole time , she made things easier for us, thanks Julia.


5on Facebook,Jun 14, 2018

Maria

I love Dueterman ♡♡♡ Ben and Jackie was such a great help for my family!! So thankful to be abke to have them!


5on Facebook,Jun 13, 2018

Laurie Appelbaum

Vanessa and Tim were the best. I gave them a hard case but they were able.to do it!!


5on Facebook,Jun 07, 2018

Magen

As a parent, one of the scariest phone calls you can receive is that your child has been in a car accident. I wasn't sure what my next steps should be, so I immediately reached out to the team at Deuterman Law. We met with Delilsah Artis, who walked us through the process. Delilsah was amazing! She was able to coordinate with the doctors and insurances on my behalf; which allowed me to focus on my daughter and her recovery. Our attorney, Michele Cybulski, met with us, explained things very thoroughly, and kept an open line of communication about our case. She and Delilsah made themselves available for any and all questions. I'm so glad I had their support and would recommend them to any other parent.


5on Facebook,Jun 04, 2018

Tamika

Hi I would like to Thank Ms Anna and Mr. Micheal Broome for all their help. They were both amazing to work with. Thank you and May God Bless you both


5on Google,May 30, 2018

getitdone40

You know when tough times hit in life is great to know you have someone like Casey Frances to represent you. She was from start to finish understanding,compassionate,and made you feel comfortable and worry-free would suggest her to any and everyone. And Juliet responded back timely,with care, and top notch professionalism couldn't ask for a better team five stars all the way.


5on Facebook,May 25, 2018

Victor

I have used deuterman law group and several cases. I have been pleased with the servers that was rended by Ashley,she was very helpful and kept me up to date with my case. Thank you Delphine Davidson


5on Facebook,May 25, 2018

Ben

The Associates and staff at Deuterman Law Group help me in my greatest time of need. Michael Broome is the best lawyer I've ever had the pleasure of representing me. He was able to set my expectations and give me a path for success for a settlement. Juliet Burnette would always follow up with any updates and check in to make sure I was ok. She gave resources and motivation to help win my settlement. They both really care and I'm so glad I chose Duterman to represent me.


Comments are closed.