Testimonials

Posted on

Deuterman Law Group Corporate review summary

5  358
4  20
3  8
2  
1  
48 reviews with no rating
4.6

476 Reviews

5on BirdEye,May 03, 2020

Fredericka

Being born with a birth defect that is considered an "orphan disease" I am accustom to non-medical people being uncomfortable in dealing with me on a professional level. (Even most doctors know less about it than I do.) However, this is not so with the staff at Deuterman. Each person treated me with the utmost respect and gave serious attention to each concern I had. They were able to accomplish what I could not. They were successful in my being approved for DSS. Ashley H was instrumental in all phases of my case and she kept me abreast of the status of my case. I am pleased to recommend Deuterman.


0on Facebook,May 01, 2020

Ben

They are a good group of people. They answered all of our questions and called us back in a timely manner. Will definitely use again if I ever need a lawyer


5on Google,Apr 30, 2020

Charles

The best lawyer out there very thoughtful and caring for his clients stays on top of the case an in touch with you about what is going on works hard for his clients on a scale of one to ten he's an eleven


0on Facebook,Apr 19, 2020

Hilton

I Hilton Dennis Ralph do declare and says: I would Definitely recommend T.D.L.G to anyone who has LEGALITIES and deserves as well as needs great representation and Grand results...I know because They've NEVER FAILED ME!!!


5on Google,Apr 14, 2020

N

Deuterman Law Group has given nothing but superb representation for my father Mr. Fairley. If you want results and not insults allow Deuterman Law Group to represent you.


4on Google,Apr 11, 2020

Patti

The group was great. The girls at reception always called me by name. My lawyer did a great job and my paralegal Lauren was just the best!. Thanks again for a great turnout and wonderful service.


5on Google,Apr 04, 2020

Natasha

This is the best law group. They helped me with my ssi case and I did wait 2 years for everything to go through with them but it was worth everything. I highly recommend this law group. They are very friendly and helpful and couldn't have asked for a better place to get help from. I would use them every time if I needed to.


0on Facebook,Apr 03, 2020

Marty

We are so grateful for Deuterman law group they saved our lives. Ms Emma Diaz as a paralegal kept us informed every step of the way.In the end she had our money sent too us the same day it arrived to her. ..high five to her...Mr jack and Mr. Deuterman also kept me grounded when we had too fight with impossible trials atleast i thought they were. FOR them they were just tippey toes. long story short we recommend this law firm to anyone who is in need. Once again to the bottom of our heart we thank you all.


5on Google,Mar 17, 2020

David

Mat Willcut is by far the best advocate I have ever had for VA disability issues. Has helped me duly receive more compensation for my disabilities than any other advocate that I have used in the past 20 years


0on Facebook,Mar 11, 2020

Trell

Emma Diaz does a great JOB.


5on Google,Mar 10, 2020

jeff

Maureen was always very helpful to me ,took a while to finally get what i needed accomplished done ,but i. The end very satisfied.


5on Google,Mar 10, 2020

Joe

They did a great job representing me on my Workers Comp and SS disability cases. I highly recommend them


0on Facebook,Mar 05, 2020

Brent

Vanessa and Tim Hewlett went above and beyond for me and my family. I would recommend this man and his company to any of my family and friends. Stayed in touch with me for the whole process. By far the best experience I could've hoped for. my hats off to you Tim Hewlett. You've set the bar extremely high. i can't thank you enough sir.


0on Facebook,Mar 02, 2020

Randy

Very pleased with there service Ayo very professional Danny also very professional very easy to work with. Highly Recommend! We were overwhelmed with outcome of our case .Thank You!!!!


0on Facebook,Feb 23, 2020

Alexandria

I highly recommend deuterman law group especially for auto accidents. I had someone pull a U-turn in front of me in a busy intersection, on a one-way street, and even though it seems like a cut and dry case they ended up denying me. I had over $5000 in medical bills from this where I actually lost feeling in my hand for months. Even though it was clear who is at fault they still denied me and were gonna pay me nothing. My paralegal Abby and my atty Michele got me through three more denials and finally won my case for me for $8,500! Without them I would have never received anything. The insurance companies live to deny claims but thanks to them my bills are finally covered after a year and a half of fighting! Thank you both so much!!


5on Google,Feb 23, 2020

Allie

I highly recommend deuterman law group especially for auto accidents. I had someone pull a U-turn in front of me in a busy intersection, on a one-way street, and even though it seems like a cut and dry case they ended up denying me. I had over $5000 in medical bills from this where I actually lost feeling in my hand for months. Even though it was clear who is at fault they still denied me and were gonna pay me nothing. My paralegal Abby and my atty Michele got me through three more denials and finally won my case for me for $8,500! Without them I would have never received anything. The insurance companies live to deny claims but thanks to them my bills are finally covered after a year and a half of fighting! Thank you both so much!!


5on Google,Feb 23, 2020

Amy

Julia helped my husband so much he was able to receive benefits on his first try Now I am having medical issues I have Julia helping me. She is the best in nmy opinion



0on Facebook,Feb 21, 2020

Teelee

The Staff at Deuterman Law Group is so helpful and professional! I would greatly recommend them to anyone! Deuterman Law Group is AWESOME !!


0on Facebook,Feb 21, 2020

Andrea

I am so thankful to have had the Deuterman Law team helping through ny settlement process! Recovering and having to get a new vehicle was stressful enough, but Ms. Ayo and Danny were so pleasant and helpful through the whole process. They really took a large weight off of my shoulders and I really appreciate that. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for guidance and assistance after having a car accident.


5on Google,Feb 19, 2020

Joe

They did a great job representing me on my Workers Comp and SS disability cases. I highly recommend them


Comments are closed.