Testimonials

Posted on

Deuterman Law Group Corporate review summary

5  261
4  12
3  6
2  
1  
9 reviews with no rating
4.9

289 Reviews

5on Google,Nov 13, 2018

kevin

Hello everyone, let me start by saying this law firm is absolutely the best! They accepted my case when I didn't think there was no case, and it took some time and tribulations but ultimately they kept after the company that was at fault and called me with the good news that there was a settlement in my favor! Thank you so much Sedy Guzman and staff for the tiresom work and emails and calls from me but you always made me feel comfortable. Thanks so much for the help


5on BirdEye,Nov 12, 2018

Tijuani

Deuterman Law Group is the best, they keep it 💯➕when it comes to your case. They are very professional and keep you on point. I had an WC case and they not only kept it 💯but 2oo➕. If you are in a mess 😱 and don't need to stress 😞 then call on the best 😁 Deuterman Law Group 💯➕ Thanks Tim


5on BBB,Nov 09, 2018

MaryK

I was provided very professional advice and service. Deuterman Law Group well represented my interests with compassion, integrity, honesty, and professionalism with a positive outcome. In my estimation, they are an excellent law group and I would certainly recommend them. My personal attorney was Michele C******* and paralegal, Leslie L***,. Both excellent professionals.


5on BirdEye,Nov 03, 2018

anita

I cannot express fully how good this firm is at what they do. I was seeking disability, and had been doing so for some years. After contacting Deuterman, I was given an appointment time. At that first appointment, I was given my estimated outcome of the case, how long it would take to get through "the system", and left there completely and totally informed on all aspects of what would need to be done. I was contacted monthly by them and checked on, as well as given any information they had on my case. Lastly, every last detail/estimate I was given was exactly on target, and I was approved for disability. These are professional and knowledgeable people, folks, and I don't have a negative word to say about the whole experience from beginning to end. I would like to extend my warmest appreciation to Ms. Christine Burnside and Ms. Julia Lane for making this process so incredibly easy for me to navigate through. I will definitely direct anyone I know needing services to this firm. Thanks again!


5on Google,Nov 02, 2018

james

Danny Donavon is an amazing lawyer,leaves no stoned unturned,and Leah is a great paralegal, very knowledgeable and helpful,thanks for the representation


0on Facebook,Oct 18, 2018

Owen

Deuterman Law is a great Law Group and even greater than the group itself is Michael Broome and Anna. I was previously injured at an old job and if it wasn't for the help of Michael, his professionalism, and the understanding and communication of Anna I wouldn't be able to walk again. The impact that Deuterman had on me was very significant and if anyone wants to find a lawyer who will find a solution to your problem, on top of caring about you as the client ask for Michael.


5on Martindale,Oct 13, 2018

The Deuterman Law

My experience was less painful after I hired this firm to fight for me. Everyone is very professional. But Stephanie Barron she goes above and beyond her job responsibilities to move the case along as well as keep the client informed. Thank you very...


5on BirdEye,Oct 13, 2018

Elizabeth

My experience was less painful after I hired this firm to fight for me. Everyone is very professional. But Stephanie Barron she goes above and beyond her job responsibilities to move the case along as well as keep the client informed. Thank you very much for all your help.


5on Martindale,Oct 13, 2018

The Deuterman Law

My experience was less painful after I hired this firm to fight for me. Everyone is very professional. But Stephanie Barron she goes above and beyond her job responsibilities to move the case along as well as keep the client informed. Thank you very...


5on Lawyers.com,Oct 13, 2018

Anonymous

My experience was less painful after I hired this firm to fight for me. Everyone is very professional. But Stephanie Barron she goes above and beyond her job responsibilities to move the case along as well as keep the client informed. Thank you very much for all your help.


5on BirdEye,Oct 09, 2018

Douglas

I can't say enough about how great my experience with Deuterman Law Group has been. Julia Lane has been more than tremendous to work with, calling me frequently throughout the entire case to both keep me updated, as well as just calling me to make sure that I am ok. That has meant so very much to me throughout this case. Ben Burnside was very understanding of my situation and and was so kind and professional. I can't imagine having a better team than Ben Burnside and Julia Lane helping me. Thank you both for all you are doing!


5on BirdEye,Oct 08, 2018

Melody L

If you get hurt at work; call the man! I was assigned C. Michael Broome, top notch! He made double sure that I was getting paid weekly; that I was paid correctly and he got me back pay, too. He went to court for me, got my surgery and hung in there for 18 months, for me! He even passed my case onto other attorneys at the firm for advice and to help me apply for SSI Disability. All that I had to do was keeping my appointments, update him on my progress and treatment, and turn in my mileage. It's been a long road but he was there for me every mile.


5on Google,Sep 27, 2018

Dennisse

Awesome experience with Anna Edelen as my paralegal and Michael Broome as a Lawyer. it's great to have a lawyer like Michael Broome on your side his sarcasm was sketchy at first but then I noticed that sarcasm was the one who defended me at court. They were always attentive and on top of every detail. If I had questions Anna did not mind answering them five times if needed. Some times if I just didn't have all my stuff together Anna or Michael would contact me directly and make sure everything was OK and even asked how I was feeling from time to time. That goes along way even though sometimes you don't really feel like lawyers are there for your best interest as they're in this to make a living, I don't think that's 100% of the case with this law firm. This firm is fast acting and well-equipped into getting the job done and taking out a true defense for you. Can’t no one take advantage of you with this law firm pn your side. Thank you Deuterman Law Group for being the best you can be for your clients! Happy Holidays! Dennisse Marie Cortez


0on Facebook,Sep 27, 2018

Marie

Awesome experience with Anna Edelen as my paralegal and Michael Broome as a Lawyer. it's great to have a lawyer like Michael Broome on your side his sarcasm was sketchy at first but then I noticed that sarcasm was the one who defended me at court. They were always attentive and on top of every detail. If I had questions Anna did not mind answering them five times if needed. Some times if I just didn't have all my stuff together Anna or Michael would contact me directly and make sure everything was OK and even asked how I was feeling from time to time. That goes along way even though sometimes you don't really feel like lawyers are there for your best interest as they're in this to make a living, I don't think that's 100% of the case with this law firm. This firm is fast acting and well-equipped into getting the job done and taking out a true defense for you. Can’t no one take advantage of you with this law firm pn your side. Thank you Deuterman Law Group for being the best you can be for your clients! Happy Holidays! Dennisse Marie Cortez


5on Google,Sep 27, 2018

Bettie

I love this law firm because they are very professional & nice and they served me good coffee.


0on Facebook,Sep 25, 2018

Tina Mzswagtastic

Michael Broome and Anna were amazing. extremely helpful with positive results. I would definitely use you guys again.


5on Google,Sep 19, 2018

Amanda

They were so caring and generous. I barely lifted a finger with my case. They swooped in and took me under their wing. They did everything for me and left me completely stress free. We all were happy with my results and I wouldn’t have received the same results without them. They have such big hearts and are wonderful people!


5on Facebook,Sep 19, 2018

Amanda

They were so caring and generous. I barely lifted a finger with my case. They swooped in and took me under their wing. They did everything for me and left me completely stress free. We all were happy with my results and I wouldn’t have received the same results without them. They have such big hearts and are wonderful people!


5on Google,Sep 17, 2018

Will

Professional and friendly! They are great bunch of people! Highly recommend!!!


5on Google,Sep 06, 2018

James

This organization was the best thing that could have happened to me after my injury and they were 100% professional and I would recommend them to anyone who has been injured on the job.


Comments are closed.