Testimonials

Posted on

Deuterman Law Group Corporate review summary

5  345
4  19
3  7
2  
1  
39 reviews with no rating
4.6

450 Reviews

5on Google,Feb 19, 2020

Joe

They did a great job representing me on my Workers Comp and SS disability cases. I highly recommend them


5on Google,Feb 17, 2020

James

the best for veterans always thinking of you


5on Google,Feb 02, 2020

Ronnie

Great people and fast results


4on Google,Jan 15, 2020

Jeffrey M

Handling business


5on Google,Jan 14, 2020

Bryce

I've retained the services of Deuterman Law multiple times and each time I left satisfied. I'd recommend them to anyone needing the services of a lawyer. They were kind and patient.


5on Google,Jan 11, 2020

Gale

Diligent, respectful, honest


5on Google,Jan 05, 2020

Vanessa

Let me start by saying "THank YOU" to the Deuterman Law Group. I have been a client twice and I highly recommend them. Now to the best experience.... Julia Lane is the best.ever, not only is she professional, but she communicate as if she's known you for a long time. She always kept me updated and would put me at ease when I was worrying. She has a beautiful personality and is very efficient in her career. I want Mr Deuterman to know what an asset he has in Julia Lane. Thanks Julia for everything my friend!!! Also I cannot forget Christine, she did an awesome job representing me.. 5 *****. Thanks Vanessa


5on BirdEye,Jan 02, 2020

Angela

Deuterman Law Group are very nice.I fought Social Security for 3 years and they helped me get my benefits. Amanda would call every month to get updates on my medical records. I cant thank them enough.


4on Google,Dec 31, 2019

Tony

So far so good,real friendly and seem professional.


5on BirdEye,Dec 09, 2019

D

Deuterman law represented me on my worker’s compensation case and also my social security disability case . The whole process was handled with speed and the greatest professionalism I could ask for , communication was great .Tara and Julia my paralegals were the greatest at keeping me up to date with everything . I could not ask for a better firm and people to work on my behalf . I highly recommend this firm and will definitely ask for there help again if I need legal representation . Thanks again Deuterman Law.


0on Facebook,Dec 04, 2019

Pam Trijillo

I fought 4 years for my disability. I finally found the Deuterman Law Group and they helped me get approved. Best attorneys I've ever had.


5on Google,Nov 20, 2019

Sarah

Everyone there is always nice when you call or walk in, they helped me through a worker’s comp claim and they treated me as family, I would definitely use them again if I ever need them and I will definitely recommend them to everyone, big thanks to Vanessa and Zach for all your hard work to make me feel better about my claim, thanks y’all.


5on BirdEye,Nov 19, 2019

Sarah

Best people that I have found that help me understand workers comp, everyone in the office there made me and my family feel like we all were family. I would like to thank Vanessa Zack for all their had work to get me through the workers comp and for answering my questions and bringing the lawyer talk to a normal person talk, they really do bring it to normal level understanding. I will always recommend y’all to everyone I know. Thank y’all for everything.


5on Google,Nov 14, 2019

Sue

Amazing people and very helpful with your law needs.


5on Google,Nov 08, 2019

Michael

Best disability law group in Forsyth county!


5on Google,Nov 06, 2019

Howard

I can't thank Dan Deuterman enough!!! It took a while to get my settlement, but during the time between getting it, we became homeless, waiting for the money to come in!!! Well, Dan found out, and said that he was NOT going to let us be homeless; and it was winter time, and have to stay in the cold...Soooooo, Dan asked my husband and I to come to the office. We had found an apartment, but didn't have the money to pay for the deposit. Dan asked for the name of the realtor, that had the apartment, called the company to get all information needed, and handed us an envelope, with a check for the deposit on the apartment!!! I figured that he would deduct the amount from my settlement, when it came in, but Dan said... Absolutely Not!!!! He would NOT let us pay him back... Dan is a very caring person!!! I have seen where he gives to the community around him...helps with food, for school children to eat on the weekend, when school is closed!!! He also helps raise money for those who are fighting a disease, and need help with medical expenses!!! Dan Deuterman, is all in all...a GREAT guy!!! God bless you, Dan... for all YOU do, for others!!! You know what; Dan, You have the... Big Name, and The Big Company, that everyone is familiar with... BUT...God has gifted you, with a BIG HEART, for people that are hurting!!! Thank You, Mr. Dan Deuterman, for allowing God to use you, to help those who are less fortunate then you!!! You have truly been a Blessing to me and my family, as we struggled through the lawsuit...though it took some time, and some patience...my settlement finally came through! If not for YOU, we would have been living on the streets, during a bitter winter... with no place to call home!!! Thank You, again, Dan... for your kind words and encouragement, during a time that seemed blek, and lonely, and I wanted to give up!!! We were COLD, and I was SICK, and the lawsuit took longer than expected!!! But, YOU seen our struggle, and seemed to feel our pain! When we felt like ALL HOPE WAS GONE, YOU kept on pushing us through, with YOUR WORDS... and YOUR ACTIONS!!! YOU were bound and bent, that we would not be homeless, or living in an outbuilding, with no heat, no water, no bathroom...in the winter time!!! I pray God's blessings, upon YOU and YOUR COMPANY, and FOR ALL, who are employed by you!!!!! I encourage ANYONE, who has a need for a lawyer, to consider "The Deuterman Law Group"!!! Dan Deuterman is a REAL PERSON, who cares about REAL PEOPLE, with REAL PROBLEMS!!! He will treat you with RESPECT, and DIGNITY, as he helps you to solve the answer to your problem, with DELAGENCE & PATIENCE!!! Remember... You are Not Alone, with Dan Deuterman, by your side!!! I have been BLESSED, to have met... Dan Deuterman, the Lawyer... And DOUBLEY BLESSED, to have met... Dan Deuterman, the Man!!! With Sincere Gratitude, Lisa R. Whitt Lisa M. Whitt


5on Google,Nov 02, 2019

Tanya

Very very friendly people


Comments are closed.